2017 Town Caucus Nominees

Moderator (one 1-year position)

Bob Eubank*

Board of Selectmen (two 3-year positions) Kara Minar Edward Moussouris Ron Ricci* Ken Swanton* Cemetery Commission (1 3-year position) Hank Fitek John Lee Community Preservation Committee (2 3-year positions) John Lee* Elizabeth Williams* Constable (one 3-year position) Greg Newman* Board of Health (one 3-year position) Tom Philippou* Library Trustees (two 3-year positions) Gail Coolidge* Charles Redinger* Parks and Recreation Commission (two 3-year positions) Wyona Lynch-McWhite* Steve Victorson* Parks and Recreation Commission (one 1-year position) no nominee Planning Board (two 3-year positions) Rich Majore** Erin McBee* School Committee (two 3-year positions) SusanMary Redinger* John Ruark John Mark Walker Tree Warden (one 1-year position) J.C. Ferguson Warner Free Lecture Trustees (two 3-year positions) Lisa Foley* no nominee

* incumbent

** currently an associate member